The Magic and Mystery Bundle, curated by the Melissa Snark:

A great fantasy story is, to my mind, about endless possibilities. If every author penned their tale according to a rigid set of guidelines, the genre would have all the flavor of stale saltines. A fantastical saga, a magical realm, a raven's flight, a god of chaos sparks a fire in your imagination.

Magic and Mystery is a collection of ten books that touch on fantasy fiction's stunning breadth and diversity, from cat assassins to faerie kings. A New Orleans haunted mansion and a talking cockroach—we have that, too. Our stories will seize and sweep you away.

Our featured charity for this bundle is the The Salish Sea School, a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting local marine ecosystems and the education of future student leaders in marine conservation.

Read more about the 10 books in the bundle here, and make sure to click on each cover for a synopsis, reviews and preview of each book!

 

HOW IT WORKS

  • Support awesome authors by paying however much you think their work is worth!
  • Pay at least $15 to unlock another six bonus books, for a total of ten!
  • Read all our books on just about any tablet, ereader, laptop or
    even your smartphone.
 

SELECTED REVIEWS

Court of Rogues by Ann Gimpel

"I just couldn't put this book down once I got started. I was sad to see the end. Can't wait to read the next book. Cyn and Dariyah are great, I love her personality and think they play well together. Love meeting Titania!"

– Reader review

I Bring the Fire: Parts 1-3 & In the Balance by C. Gockel

"Her Loki is more Loki than any others I've seen: smart, but fallible; mischievously curious to a fault; see-sawing constantly back and forth between his own selfishness and his better instincts."

– Goodreads Review of Chaos

Halfway There by Eve Langlais

"Having never read this author before, I wasn't sure what to expect... what I was Not expecting was to fall in love with her writing, her characters, this story.... This book did Not disappoint! I will definitely by getting the next book & diving into her other series, while I wait."

– Reader review

The Dead Man's Deal by Jax Daniels

"I'm not even sure what it was about this book that caught my eye and made me buy it, but I am glad I did. The tone, the mood, the story....all of it was thoroughly enjoyable!"

– Amazon review

Cormorant Run by J.C. McKenzie

"Danger + intrigue + romance = fantastic sci-fi read!"

– Fresh Fiction

Hunter's Quest by Nicole Zoltack

"This is probably my favorite book from Nicole. I want to be Rebel in life. She is heroic yet fallible. I will be owning this series!!"

– Reader review

Sense and Scent Ability by Renee George

"Sense and Scent Ability by Renee George is a delightfully funny, smart, full of excitement, up-all-night fantastic read! I couldn't put it down. The latest installment in the Paranormal Women's Fiction movement, knocks it out of the park. Do yourself a favor and grab a copy today!"

– Robyn Peterman, NYT Bestselling Author

Meow Scratch - Catnip Assassins 1 & 2 by Skye MacKinnon

•"This delightful paranormal mystery is perfect for fans of Nalini Singh."

– Publishers Weekly

Rosethorn Valley Fae - Books 1 & 2 by Tasha Black

"Absolutely loved this thrilling and sexy new fantasy series! It was over way too fast. A definite page turner with destined love, the fae realm and magic."

– Amazon reviewer
 

GET THE BUNDLE

 

Bonus activated!
70% for Authors 30% for StoryBundle
Learn More

You are purchasing The Magic and Mystery Bundle.

Processing...

BOOKS WITH BENEFITS

Pay what you want! You choose how much you want to pay for these awesome books. (Click on each book above to check them out.) You decide how much of your purchase goes to the author and how much goes to help keep StoryBundle running. If your purchase price is $15 or more, you get six more books, for a total of ten: A Time to Reap by Melissa Snark (StoryBundle Exclusive), I Bring the Fire: Parts 1-3 & In the Balance by C. Gockel, Halfway There by Eve Langlais, The Dead Man's Deal by Jax Daniels, Meow Scratch - Catnip Assassins 1 & 2 by Skye MacKinnon and Rosethorn Valley Fae - Books 1 & 2 by Tasha Black!

Zero DRM. There's no DRM on any of our books. None. Why? For one, we don't believe DRM actually stops people from sharing what they want to share. Second, and most importantly, we don't believe we should be treating our customers as criminals. So go ahead and put these on your tablets, Kindles and smartphones, but if a friend wants to read the bundle, please have them buy one for themselves. With pay-what-you-want, we believe there's a price for everyone. Or better yet, buy one for them as a gift. Help support indie authors!

Support nonprofits. Best of all, you can also give a portion of the proceeds from each bundle to charity. To learn more about these charities and those they help, click the "Learn More" link next the charities when you purchase.

Easy delivery. It's super convenient to get these ebooks onto your reader of choice—just download and sync. Better yet, if you have a Kindle or Kindle-enabled tablet or smartphone, we can send the books directly to your device. No computer required.

Missed our previous bundles? Check them out here.